How to Remove Artworks

We'd rather you didn't take down artworks, even if they've been sold. Leave sold works up on your profile so customers can see your full portfolio. Even if you've sold an artwork elsewhere, you can still list it on Rise Art as sold.

How do I list sold works?

  1. Log in to your seller account using your email and password.
  2. Select the Artwork section to the left of your screen. 
  3. Select the artwork you would like to set as sold by clicking on its title.
  4. Then change the Available Stock Amount to '0'.

    If you'd like to delete an artwork entirely from your profile, select 'Details' and 'Archive'.


    It may take a short while for the website to refresh and reflect the changes you have made.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us